No Updates for a While

As you’ve probably noticed, I haven’t been updating lately (not since the Stanford game).  Work has been extremely busy for me lately and will be for a bit longer.  As we move into 12 hour workdays + weekends, all my free time is spent at home with the significant other.  I do not foresee myself posting until the work schedule quiets down in a couple of weeks, and maybe a bit after that to rest and recover.  Thanks for understanding and I look forward to providing more insightful posts down the road.  See you in a couple weeks.

Leave a Reply

